WIND RIVER SPAS
DENVER'S #1 HOT TUB MANUFACTURER

2940 S Galapago Englewood, CO 80110

303-789-2656

Contact Us

Visit Us On
Wind River Spas Better Busiess Bureau icon
Wind River Spas Yelp icon
Wind River Spas Google Reviews link icon
Google Write Us A Review

2020 Testimonials

MORE TESTIMONIALS > ...
01/13/2020

Hi Rick,

Just wanted to send you a picture of the new tub in place.  Your installation crew of three guys were amazing.  They removed our 14 year old Wind River spa and protected my large golf green while taking it out and bringing the new tub in. We  used our old spa almost every single day and we are looking forward to at least another 15 years with the new spa.  Your spas are made and designed to last a very long time and we use ours year round. Thanks again for your product, your team and your follow up during the removal and installation of our new hot tub!!!

Sincerely
Mike O’Donnell
Littleton, CO
01/17/2020

This is my second Wind River hot tub. The first one lasted 21 years and the only reason I had to replace it was because there were no replacement parts. I hope my new one will last as long too.  Wind River makes hot tubs that can survive the harsh winters of CO at 9000’ and I would highly recommend them.

Ingrid Ching
Nederland, CO
01/19/2020

Hello Rick!  We are loving our new spa from Wind River!!!!  The sales staff and delivery guys were all fantastic.  We will always recommend your spas over the competition hands down!

Jeff & Lisa Glenn
Arvada, CO
01/29/2020

Rick,

Thank you for the wonderful hot tub!  Attached is a photo of it surrounded by the pergola we built and the newly hung bistro lights.  We couldn't be more excited.  The purchasing experience was fantastic and the delivery was seamless.  Keep up the great work!

Sincerely, Matt Harutun
Denver, CO
01/29/2020

Hi Rick,

I'm really enjoying the new hot tub! Thanks for all the communication and quick on-schedule delivery. The installers did a great job and went over operation and answered all my questions.

The hot tub works and look great.

Brian Morris
Niwot, CO
02/01/2020

We love the new spa and working with you and your team has always been a great experience.  Our first Wind River Spa lasted 14 years, it wasn't pretty towards the end but still ran great.  I’ve attached a picture for your site.

Andy Rodgers
Denver, CO
02/08/2020

We absolutely love our new Wind River hot tub. The delivery went flawless, and your crew moved the old tub to a spot on the upper patio where it will be easiest to show it to sell it. Your delivery guys were great.  Nice, polite, young men who truly know how to work as a team. Tyson Schaetzle, your recommended electrician, came about the same time as the tub, and did an amazing job of running the power to the new tub.  He was in and out in very little time. Thank you again for everything.

Mike & Susan, McNevin
Lakewood, CO
02/18/2020

Hey Rick and the Team at Wind River,

It's been a week now since we received our new Wind River Spa and I wanted to take just a second to share our complete satisfaction with how we were treated every step of the way.  It was important to me to use a Colorado company if I could because I was certain my experience would be as important to you as it was to me.  I was right.  It all started with Zach at the showroom who was generous with his time and made sure we understood everything about the choices we had in building our own spa.  He never tried to sell us more than we needed but made us comfortable with the process and smarter along the way.  And then Wind River crew that showed up at the house to take out our old hot tub and deliver the new was amazing!  The day they came there was about a foot of snow on the ground at our house yet from the minute they got out of the truck until the moment they left they were smiling and making sure we were educated on filling and using our new spa and their positive attitude on a less than desirable day made us all feel better!!  And oh yea, we've been using the spa for almost a week now and we LOVE IT!!!  It is everything we hoped for and more and we sure are seeing the kids and grandkids more often!!!!  Thank you Wind River Spas for building the perfect spa for us.

Rick Crandall
Aurora, CO
03/25/2020

We are so thankful that we were able to scramble and successfully get our install completed last month. Thanks to Wind River Spas our “Stay at Home” order will be much less stressful!

We’ve used the spa everyday since it was installed (30+) and absolutely love it! I think our 4 year old asks to use it the most! Even prior to the stay at home order, our spa had become a tranquil space to reconnect with each other.

Thank you so much for helping us get our spa in such a timely manner. The quality of the spa is better than we expected and love the addition of the audio. Your installation crew was fantastic! The hot tub was a perfect fit, just barely! Tyson was reasonable and efficient and definitely worth recommending to others.

We look forward to adding a 2nd spa to our home on the mountains. We’re hoping this summer.

Best regards,

The Berry Family
Denver, CO
03/28/2020

Thanks so much for making our spa dreams come true. We appreciate all your efforts in getting our spa finished and delivered before the virus shut down. We were the very last delivery. Your guys were great help in setting us up and Tyson got it wired and running. We were able to heat it up and enjoyed soaking as the snow fell last night. What a treat to have this working as we wait out our stay at home directives.

Thanks,

Roger and Sue Overbey
Littleton, CO
05/07/2020

We couldn't be happier with our Wind River Spa.  Being able to build the spa online and get pricing in advance was incredibly useful.  We contacted Wind River with several questions before and after we placed our order, the people at Wind River were very responsive and answered all of our questions.  They were able to deliver it to us in Colorado Springs in remarkable time.  Since we have gotten it,  everyday has been like a vacation in our backyard. Thank you so very much, we will recommend you over and over again. 

Sean D. Bergeman
Colorado Springs, CO
06/14/2020

We are very happy with our new spa. We have used it every day!
Your staff that delivered and set up we’re amazing, professional and polite! 

Gardner Mendenhall
Meeker, CO
07/07/2020

I would just like to say how very pleased I have been with my Wind River spa! 20yrs ago (4/22/2000) I purchased my one and only Wind River XL 15 on the recemendation of Rick Hallett. Wonderful salesman and very knowlageable. Today (7/7/2020) I am changing the water and filter for the ? time. Only had one problem in all these years. Tonight we will enjoy it again.
I would recomend Wind River and Rick to anyone and everyone.

Richard M.
Boulder, CO
07/10/2020

Wanted to say how happy I am with the new tub.  Jets are great, stereo sounds awesome and the ice cooler is a nice touch.
Tyler was awesome to work with and your delivery guys were great! 5 stars all the way.  

Thanks again to you and your staff.

Mark Mrky
Breckenridge, CO
07/13/2020

The Wind River spa we just purchased is the dream come true our family has been waiting for. From sales to set-up to finally dipping our toes in, everything went really smoothly. It is an awesome feeling each time we get in to relax. We enjoy watching the lights, listening to the waterfall and feeling the jets. All our aches and pains seem to melt away.

Sincerely,

Steven Harris and Family
Brighton, Colorado
07/20/2020

We have been enjoying it immensely. Kyle and the rest of the crew were quick, efficient and courteous in removing the 16-year-old Keystone spa, and getting the new one in place. Thanks again for the great spa and the great service. 

Sandy and Mike DeBello
Littleton, CO
07/20/2020

Our New Wind River Spa was delivered on the original date we were promised, by three of your set up crew members. Everything was hassle free including removal of our old spa. We've had it for ten days and have used it every day. Oh ya, your employees were all very friendly and answered our questions.
Thanks,

Tom Miller
Lakewood, CO
09/10/2020

I want to let you know how impressed I am with the product you make and the amazing service I had from Tim.  I love having my spa  especially during Covid.  Since I cant vacation in Puerto Vallarta I've nicknamed my spa " Playa Vallarta”  !  Thanks for another year of great relaxing! 

Vicki Manton
Denver, CO